Term Dates 2024-2025

Keep up to date with our term dates here.

 

Summer 2024

Monday 15th April to Friday 19th July 2024
Reopen Monday 15th April 2024.

Closed Early May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024.

Half term  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024.

Last day of term Friday 19th July 2024.

Inset days Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2024. 

Autumn 2024

Wednesday 4th September- Friday 20th December 2024

Inset day Tuesday 3rd September

Half term Monday 28th October- Friday 1st November

Christmas holidays Monday 23rd December- Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring term 2025

Monday 6th January – Wednesday 2nd April 2025

Half term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2025

Inset days Thursday 3rd April and Friday 4th April ( 1st aid training)

 

Summer term

Tuesday 22nd April- Monday 21st July 2025 

Bank holiday Easter Monday 21st April 

Early May bank holiday  Monday 5th May 2025

Half term Monday 26th May- Friday 30th May 2025

Inset days Tuesday 22nd and Wednesday 23rd July 

 

 

Parents Facebook Group

Once your child has started with us we invite us to join our Facebook Group where we will inform you of any news and updates first.